Shaw Method Association of Registered Teachers (SMART)

LONDON

Ania Oprawska

Ania Oprawska

Qualification date: June 2019

Email address: aniaoprawska@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07932 042 009
Location: South London

Mandy Hudson

Mandy Hudson

Qualification date: September 2010

Email address: Mandy_hudson@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07761 554465
Location: Ealing

Rui Duarte

Rui Duarte

Qualification date: 2012

Email address: rui@loveswimming.co.uk
Telephone: 7545612705
Location: Central London

Natalie Koffman

Natalie Koffman

Qualification date: 2013

Email address: nataliekoffman@gmail.com
Telephone: 07939 116565
Location: London

SOUTH

Hollie Hazon-Dodd

Hollie Hazon-Dodd

Qualification date: 2013

Email address: info@taoswimmingschool.co.uk
Telephone: 07454014724
Location: Southampton, Hampshire

Charlie Loram

Charlie Loram

Qualification date: 2014

Email: charlieloram@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 07518 369919
Location: Devon

EAST 

Jessica Bell

Jessica Bell

Qualification date: July 2012

Email address: jessica@swimfreely.co.uk
Telephone: 07971 343787
Location: Suffolk

Jonathan Drake

Jonathan Drake

Qualification date: 2009

Email address: j.drake7@ntlworld.com
Telephone: 07746 085212
Location: Norwich

MIDLANDS

Fiona Duffy

Fiona Duffy

Qualification date: May 2019

Email: fionaduffy@blueyonder.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 681 0755 / 07947 045639
Location: Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

Karen Logan

Karen Logan

Qualification date: June 2003

Email address: Karen@Aqua-Vie.com
Telephone: 07980046896
Location: Leicester

Kathy Davison

Kathy Davison

Qualification date: May 2019

Email address: Kathydavison739@gmail.com
Telephone: 07881 816909
Location: Leicestershire 

SCOTLAND

Liz Robin

Liz Robin

Qualification date: 2015

Email address: Liz_robin@yahoo.com
Telephone: 07748760919
Location: Nethy Bridge

Sue McGovern

Sue McGovern

Qualification date: July 2013

Email address: mcgovernsue@gmail.com
Telephone: 07510 672938/ 01224 743531
Location: Aberdeen

Morag Fraser

Morag Fraser

Qualification date: November 2018

Email address: Morag.fraser@btconnect.com
Telephone: 07733450467
Location: Stirling, Scotland

Shaw Method Association of Registered Teachers (SMART)

ARGENTINA

Verónica Bellón

Verónica Bellón

Qualification date: 2009

Email address: verobellon@yahoo.com
Telephone: +5492215032463
Location: CityBell-La Plata-Argentina

AUSTRALIA

 

Jana Boronova

Jana Boronova

Qualification date: Not yet officially qualified – finishing my case studies

Email address: jana.boronova@gmail.com
Telephone: +420605832595 or +61412811412
Location: Prague, Austria, Melbourne – kind of between places at the moment

Simon Fitzgibbon

Simon Fitzgibbon

Qualification date: January 2019

Email address: simon@simonfitzgibbon.com.au
Telephone: +61 402 357 565
Location: Sydney, Australia

IRELAND

 

Glen Treacy

Glen Treacy

Qualification date: August 2015

Email address: glenn@contribute.ie
Telephone: +353 87 2039881
Location: Dublin, Ireland

GERMANY

 

Caterina Marchetti

Caterina Marchetti

Qualification date: October 2012

Email: caterina.marchetti@hotmail.co.uk
Telepphone: 0049 1520 1968778
Location: Germany
READ PROFILE

USA

Molly Johnson

Molly Johnson

Qualification date: March 2013

Email address: at@integratedmotionstudio.com
Telephone: 001-512-537-5369
Location: Austin, TX, USA

Josephine Gray

Josephine Gray

Qualification date: June 2017

Email address: jo.gray@usa.net
Telephone: ±1 415 2726434
Location: San Francisco California USA

email updates
details on courses and other news
we respect your privacy.